Hajj Operators 1441

Operator Name Contact Website Telephone Social
Al Anwar Hajj and Umrah SA PTY LTD Rafeeq Harris
info@alanwar.co.za
http://alanwar.co.za/ 021 637 7978    
Al Maaasi Nujoom Hajj and Umrah Mogamat Kariem
nujoomalmaasi@mweb.co.za
http://www.nujoom.co.za/ 021 374 0372  
Al Jeem Al Anwar Express Yusuf Pandy
info@alanwarexpress.co.za
https://alanwarexpress.com 021 697 1272    
Al Safir Hajj Sedick Steenkamp
sedick@alsafir.co.za
http://alsafir.co.za/ 021 696 3829  
Basheer Travels Basheer Warasally
mywaris@hotmail.com
http://basheertravel.co.za/ 031 207 4998    
Harvey World Evans Park Ridwaan Gangat
maryam.n@harveyworld.co.za
011 496 2476  
Harvey World Travel Lenasia Naeem Areff
infolenasia@harveyworld.co.za
011 852 6592    
Khidmatul Awaam Pilgrim Services Muhammad Mia
accounts@kasa.org.za
https://www.kasa.org.za/ 010 600 5786    
Rasools Travel Yusuf Gasant
yusuf@rasoolstravel.com
http://www.rasoolstravel.com/ 021 633 3594    
Shafiq's Travel and Tours Ridha Adams
ridhaa@shafiqstravel.co.za
http://shafiqstravel.co.za/ 021 465 6260  
Sure Mirage Travel Imtiaz Malek
imtiazm@miragetravel.co.za
http://www.miragetravel.co.za 031 208 4222    
Travel and Tour World Ashraf Mohamed
am@ttw.co
http://ttw.co/hajj.htm 031 209 9292    
Travel Unlimited Faizel Sungay
fhs.tunltd@galileosa.co.za
http://www.travelunlimitedrsa.com 021 699 1153  
Travel Express Hajj and Umrah Sheikh Kashief Damon
admin@travelxpress.co.za
http://travelxpress.co.za/ 021 696 9624    
Umra Tours and Nuri Travel Mrs. Nuri Jhetam
info@nuristravel.com
http://www.nuristravel.com/ 011 838 0232    
Universal Travel Omar Davids
universaltravel@telkomsa.net
https://universaltravelandtours.co.za 021 705 9365    
World of Travel Irshad Malek Murtuja
irshad@worldoftravel.co.za
http://worldoftravel.co.za/ 031 208 8877    
XL Flywell Travel Aboobaker Ahmed
pry2@flywell.co.za
http://www.flywell.co.za/ 012 374 2041    
Yasmines Travel and Tours Mrs. Jasmine Martin
info@yasminestravel.co.za
https://www.yasminestravel.co.za/ 021 762 4240    
Yusra Tours Mr. Yasser Mookadam
yasser@yusratours.com
http://www.yusratours.co.za/ 012 374 5390